Family Fun Fest

Post Reply
T3COR
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2020 11:36 pm

Family Fun Fest

Post by T3COR »

Get Ready for Family Fun Fest!
August 8, 2020 11 a.m. ET | 10 a.m. CT | 9 a.m. MT | 8 a.m. PT
We're so excited you'll be joining us for Family Fun Fest! This very special online-only event is just for families like yours! There will be cool hands-on activities, interviews with amazing people, opportunities to make your community better with a service project, and awesome giveaways throughout the event.

We look forward to seeing you on August 8 on the Boy Scouts of America Facebook Page!

Post Reply